Staff

Interim Director of Programs:  Nellie Mendoza, nmendoza@namiep.org

Family-to-Family & Basics Coordinator:  Alejandra Valdez, avaldez@namiep.org

In Our Own Voice (IOOV), Peer-to Peer, Parents and Teacher as Allies (PTA) Coordinator:  Denise Uga, duga@namiep.org

Office Manager, NAMI El Paso Administration and Advocacy Office:  Ruth Hill, ElPaso.NAMI@dshs.texas.gov

Office Manager, NAMI El Paso Program Office: Jennifer Krautkremer, jkrautkremer@namiep.org

Bookkeeper:  Tonie Duryee, tduryee@namiep.org

Outreach & Fundraising Events Coordinator (NAMIWalks): Isidro Torres, itorres@namiep.orgnamiwalks@namiep.org

Volunteer/Intern Coordinator: Brenna Bandstra, bbandstra@namiep.org

Website: Isidro Torres, itorres@namiep.org

Back to Top